13 hours later

1kommentarer

I'm finally in Indianapolis. It's hard to believe that I'm going to be here for 10 months. My flights here went well, but my back hurts now haha. (The flight from Sweden-New York took 9 hours and I didn't move from my seat) I sat by an older couple on the flight to New York and they were sooooo kind. They helped me find the gate where my flight to Indianapolis would go when we got to the airport. Without them I would have missed it so I'm very thankful. But now I'm here at least and its wonderful. I'll take some pictures of the house and neighborhood so you can see how awesome it is :) I've just eaten breakfast and I am not sure what we are going to do today but we'll see :D 
 

1 kommentarer

Fridagarvill

04 Aug 2012 17:40

ohh Moa, ta vara på tiden och njut nu, tänk på att jag är världens avundsjukaste, haha. Hoppas du får det bra, så får vi prata nån gång, kommer sakna dig! Puss och kram! <3

Svar: Tack Fridus, de ska jag :D ja vi får höras nån dag, kommer sakna dig oxå! pussss <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej