Angel

3kommentarer

 
Cutest dogie Angel on the pictures! She had a hard time sitting still when I took the pictures but otherwise she loves to cuddle. 
School is going great, I've started to get some homework now and I have a mathtest on Thursday. Not to excited about that... hope it's not to hard though. I'm starting to make some good friends too, on green days I'm eating lunch with some other hilarious seniors. and I'M NOW IN THE CHEERLEADING TEAM!! that's just so cool. Last Thursday I went to practice but it wasn't sure if I could be in the team or not so I didn't want to say anything but I went to practice today again and I'm now on the team!! I'm super happy. I haven't got my uniform yet but I will soon and then I'll uplaod a picture on it. As I said I was on my second practice today and we had to run 12 laps around the schooltrack. It was so hot outside, I thought I was going to die. No, not really but it was tough. And I have to say, cheerleading is hard. I really need to start stretching and become flexible... it's a lot of work I got to do with learning all the cheers. 
xoxo

3 kommentarer

Sarah

22 Aug 2012 18:50

Fan vad roligt Mois!!! :D Jag har varit super duktig och läst din blogg ofta och jag ser ju att du har jätte kul och är jätte glad, good luck med cheerleading babes <3

Svar: tack cutie! <3
Mois

Idafisa

23 Aug 2012 20:46

åh sitter och fånler när jag läser! Du lever livet! Puss saknar dig! <3

Svar: saknar dig också älskade Ida <3
Mois

Paula

25 Aug 2012 19:32

Fy fan va coolt!!! Grattis!!! :D saknar dej gumman, puss på dej<3

Svar: I know right :D saknar dig oxå Pauli <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej