Another game!

1kommentarer

.
 
So we lost again.... BUT this time we acctually scored or what you call it. We were in the lead to the third quarter but then something happened with the other team. In ten minutes the went from 14 to 34 points. 
Today I had a real American breakfast!! Pancakes with butter and syrup. I don't like syrup, you get this wierd taste in your mouth after you eat it :s but the pancakes were yummiiii! 
In choir we learned some choreograpy to the songs we are doing. Hoho it's so fuuun! I love the teacher, he is the beest. We're fundraising to be able to buy dresses to the winterconsert, selling cookies! I'm going to ask the cheerleading team if they wanna buy, I bet they do ;) 
xoxo
 
 

1 kommentarer

Agnes

25 Aug 2012 15:38

Jag är så stolt att du gör allt det där roliga , måate få se dig cheera !

Svar: älskar dig <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej