Bus #246

1kommentarer


Finally a picture of the school bus! :D It's not like the buses in the movies but almost, they just upgraded it a bit ;) And I think it's a lillte funny that they put up a sign that says "deaf child area". I guess it's good.. but... I just have never seen it before :s
Haha, and then their is a picture of me by the entance to the cafeteria! I just thought it would be in the yearbook. Because when they came and asked me if they could take the picture they just said that it was for the yearbook and then Daeul came to me the next day and was like " Have u seen the picture of you?" I was like... "what?" haha, cool :D I didn't find a good angle to take the picture from because all the lights reflected in the glass. 

1 kommentarer

Veronica

30 Aug 2012 07:40

Tror de tog en bild på dig för du är så söt.

Svar: Haha! nee, tror de va för att jag är en utbytesstudent :)
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej