Kings Island

0kommentarer

 
Yesterday were we at Kings Island, (it's like Gröna Lund). The pictures pretty much speaks for them selfs but when we go there I wanted to go on the biggest roller coaster first, of course. Afterwards I felt awful... never felt like that before haha. It took about 30 min before I found myself. It's the roller coaster on the second pictuer, the first drop has an angle on 74 degrees and is 66 m. It felt like it went down for an eternity and it had a speed on 130 km/h. 
Greg won a basketball for me :D and something you got to do when you at an amusment park is go on a carousel. Then me and Greg went on a thing where you got really wet so we had to dry off in a "Family dryer".
And the things we are holding in is ice cream!! It was sooo good!! <3
xoxo
 
btw: the final score in the football game was 70-0 to LC... GO LN!!!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej