Lawrence north high school

1kommentarer

 
 
Hi! I have started school now. It is so crazy and different from what I know. There are so many people, when the bell rings and you're supposed to go to your next class the hallways get crowded. The first day I got so lost that I just stoped in the middel of it and waited for it to cool down because I couldn't se anything and I had no idea where I was. I ride the yellow schoolbus to school, ain't that cool? I will take a picture of it sometime in the future, and of the school, just don't want to look like a tourist..... 
We have Green-day and Red-day and follows a every other day schedule. Monday was Green-day, today was Red-day and tomorrow is Green-day again. My Green-days looks like this; 1 period: Enviromental Science, 2 period: US history and English, 3 period: Vidoe, Lunch (1.05-1.35) and 4 period: Precalculus (math). My Red-days looks like this; 1 period: Study hall, 2 period: US history and English, 3 period: Hip street (choir), Lunch (1.35-2.05) and 4 period: Spanish. 
Video and choir are very nice lessons. In video I get to create my own vidoes and that is very fun. Choir, singing, has always been one of my interest so it's nice just to get away from all the studying. Think that will help to not stress to much :) 
I might not be just as active as I have been this week because now school starts and everybody goes to work but I will keep you updated on everything cool that is happening around here. 
xoxo
 
 
 
 

1 kommentarer

Agnes

15 Aug 2012 10:10

Joooo , stay updated !

Svar: Ska försöka men kommer inte hända så mycket kul D:
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej