Finally

0kommentarer


I HAVE BEEN PLACED!! In Indianapolis, Indiana! Indianapolis is a big town with 850 000 citizens. It has shoppingmalls and theaters and golf courses. The school I will be attending will have 2 500 students. So it's not a little village and I'm happy about that. 
I'm going to live in a family with a wife and husband, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, and the wife's mom and their five dogs (YAAY). There will also be another exchangestudent from South Korea living with us, that's so cool! And Mrs. Smith is from Mexico (!!) so then I can learn Spanish :D The family seems awesome. They live in a really big house with 14 rooms and they have a pool. 
The sad part is that I'm leavning aroung 1 August- 4august and then I don't have the time to say goodbye to a lot of my friends because they are on vacation. But there is nothing I can do about that. I'm so excited about going now and meet the family! xoxo

Kommentera

Publiceras ej