You said there's tons of fish in the water, so the water I will taste

1kommentarer



 
Hi! 
Not long now. Only a week left and then I will be on my flight to USA! :D I'm so excited!!! As you see I have dyed my hair. It's blonder now, I have to show the Amaricans that I'm from Sweden haha ;) Also I've started with my packing. It's going slow but I'm getting there. We are using vacuum bags, you fill them with clothes and then just suck the air out of them with a vacuum cleaner. Then they get really tiny so you can fit more :D and hard, you can't do anything with it. It's lika a flat stone. 
I've talked to the girl that will be living with me in Indianapolis. She is very sweet and fun :) I'm looking forward to get to know her. I've bought some gifts to her and the family, hope they will like them. It wasn't easy to find something to buy when I have no idea what they like but my mom helped me :)
See you soon !! 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Sarah

29 Jul 2012 19:58

Hahaha XD det ska bli kul och se hur du ska få med allt när du åker hem, då tror jag inte ens damsugaren kan rädda dig Mois! <3

Svar: haha nee de tror inte jag heller, då blire att köpa fler väskor! <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej