Exchange students

0kommentarer

 
 
Yesterday we had almost all the exchangestudents from CCI over to our house. Everybody had to make one dish of food from their homecountry. I made meatballs and cinnamon buns, of course. (Everybody loved it) We had food from Sweden, Norway, China, Korea, Thaiwan and Mexico (Minerva). I invited Hannah too :) At the end it was only me, Hannah, Daeul and the girl from China, Ming, left and we decided to take Ming to the mall bacause apparently she had never been to one here! So the whole family got into the cars and headed to the mall. When we came home again we teached Hannah and Ming how to play nork,nork. The card game we always play and I finally got some competition because Hannah was really good!! The last picture is of our names written in Korean and Chinese, mine is first I think. Awesome, right?
xoxo

Kommentera

Publiceras ej