I don't want to hurt you but I need to breathe.

1kommentarer

 
Today we celebrated Minervas dad :) We went to eat at a mexican restautant, of course ;) It's is soo weird here in America, you get free refills everywhere.......... When your glas is half full they give you a new full glas of whatever you are drinking. You don't even have to ask for it, they just take your glas. I'm like, do I need to pay for this now? , when they are giving me a new glas of coke. Me and Minerva got a bit crazy at the end of the dinner, as you see in the picture. 
I can't believe Halloween is over :( that's so sad, but it was so awesome!! Wished we had Halloween like that in Sweden... I'M DEFINITELY GOING TRICK OR TREATING NEXT YEAR! I don't care if I don't get any candy, it was so fun!! Running around, looking like fools, acting all crazy! 

1 kommentarer

agnes

03 Nov 2012 14:45

Jag går med dig !!!

Svar: BRAA!!
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej