Trick or Treat

1kommentarer

 
Happy Halloweeeeen!!! 
So I went trick or treating today for THE FIRST TIME! I think :s If I didn't do it when I was younger.. But it was so cool!! There were people everywhere, in all different ages! Just like a movie! Me and Payton walked around for about 2 hours. We got tons of candy, and they had this rule. If the house had their light on the outside of the house off, they didn't have any candy! So you would know. So we were running aroung everywhere, it was hilarious! And some houses had a bowl outside that said "take one", yeah right.. Then when we got home we traded some candy. I'm already tired of it..... I'll be eating candy for weeks.... but it was so worth it !! :D
xoxo
 
btw: we were supposed to be pandas.. but what ever... 
 

1 kommentarer

Dick

01 Nov 2012 07:33

Vad häftigt =)
Och vilka söta små spöken ni är !!

Svar: Haha, vi skulle vara pandor men de blev inte så bra ! ;(
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej