I'm sick

3kommentarer

 
Yay, I'm sick... I just hate being sick :( I was trying to cheer me up with some funny pictures and it actually helped.
I felt okey in school at first. I was just feeling tired, especiallt in the last period and my thoat started to hurt. But then I had cheerpractice and we had to run and do situps and stuff... It didn't make me feel any better .. and we had our practice outside. So when I got home I just crashed into bed and slept for 3 hours and when I woke up it felt like I was going to faint because I hadn't eaten in like 7-8 hours.
Now I've had some noodles but I'm still very tired and my throat hurts...  I'm just gonna finish my Friday-paper and then go to bed again. 
btw: I have already sold all my 52 candy bars. PRO

3 kommentarer

Dick

12 Oct 2012 08:06

Vad trist, gumman :(
Bädda ner dig och se till att bli riktigt ompysslad, och framförallt krya på dig !!

Svar: Jag vet :( Tack pappsi, de ska jag!
Mois

Veronica

12 Oct 2012 08:10

Krya på dig, sov mycket, drick varmt.

Svar: Thank you mommy!! mår mycket bättre idag
Mois

Sarah

13 Oct 2012 00:20

ALRITEE High five med godiset Mois! Och chillaxa nu och bli frisk babes <3 Sending a whole lotta love xxxx

Svar: I KNOW RIGHT!! Älskar dig sariis! <3 sending lots of love home!!! <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej