My fifth and sixth wedding

0kommentarer

 
 
 
            .
 
Hello everyone!! Weekend again huh? 
Today we had two weddings, and they were so different. Like black and white, I'm not kidding. 
The first wedding was in the backyard of the couple and ... yea you see the pictures. The groom had a dead animal on his head and the bride was Pocahontas or something and then we, the "audience", sat on haybars (!?) When we got there I just thought "what is this..............." I was so over dressed. 
The second wedding was a very fancy one. There was a lot of people there and I had to help Greg with the ceremony. I had to queue the bridemates and then the bride in, so it would look good when they walked down the aisle. Apperently I did a super good job, not that it was that hard though.... 
xoxo
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej