My fourth wedding

1kommentarer

 
 
 
 
 
 
This morning Greg drove me to the post-office and I have now sent a package home to mom and dad :) It will be in Sweden in about 6-10 days! 
Then we went home, woke Daeul up and went to a wedding! It was taking place one hour outside of Indianapolis. The dress she had was just so beautiful!! I'm so jealous, wanna get married now :( haha not really, but I would love to wear a dress like that.
On our way home we stopped at Red Robins to get something to eat. The hamburgers was enormous and you could have as many fries as you wanted. If you ran out och coke or fries they just gave you more. Service on top!
xoxo 

1 kommentarer

Veronica

14 Oct 2012 13:49

Du ser piggare ut, skönt.

Svar: Mår mycket bättre, hostar bara :)
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej