You want some more smores?

1kommentarer

 
Today I made cinnamon buns! :D they tasted much better then last time, but not even close to mommies. Everybody liked them and that made me happy :) They are already gone haha. 
Then Greg made a bonfire outside in the backyard. He had bought marshmallows, crackers (kex) and chocolate so we could make smores. You put everything together like a sandwich. It's good, but you get full after two of them.. and the chocolate is soooo sweet. I miss marabou.
Then we just sat outside and watch the fire and sang in our multiple languages for almost two hours. Now I stink of smoke and I'm going to take a shower! 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Dick

26 Oct 2012 08:31

Det var en välfylld plåt med bulla =)
Och vad mysigt ni verkar ha det framför brasan !!

Svar: haha japp, men dom försvann fort :)
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej