You've given me more than I can return

1kommentarer

 
My second case to my phone came today!! Jippiii, adorable.
In choir we got all the cookie-dough we'd sold. I actually thought the boxes would be bigger but they were heavy! Just to go to my locker was exhausting. Plus that we got candy to sell now. So I'm gonna walk around through the whole school asking if someone wants to buy candy, I bet there is.
We have one football game left to cheer for and then it's basketball season. Finalllyyyy, our basketball team is so much better then out football team. they're almost the best in the state or something. That is gonna be so fun, maybe we finally will have an audience to cheer for. 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Dick

11 Oct 2012 07:50

Dom där skalen som ser ut som gamla kassettband är ju så läckra!! Finns tydligen inte bara till Iphone :)

Svar: Jag veet!! det var den första ja beställde! dom är så coola :D
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej