Cheerleader uniform

2kommentarer


FINALLY !! I GOT MY UNIFORM TODAY :D 
I'm so happy, I'm going to cheer on Friday as a VARSITY! 
I get that most of you don't know what versity is, even I don't, but I'll explain the best I can. There are three different groups of cheerleaders: varsity, JV and freshman. Varsity, they cheer for the "big" football team on Friday games. JV cheers for the JV football team (if something like that excists) and what JV means (junior varsity) that they are not as good as the ones in the varsity team. Freshmans, they cheer for the freshmans teams (I guess). Don't hate me if I got this wrong, I'm just happy that I get to cheer!
xoxo 
 

2 kommentarer

Veronica

06 Sep 2012 07:41

Jättekul, lycka till på fredag.

Svar: Taack! men dom har sagt att det ska regna :(
Mois

Dick

06 Sep 2012 09:32

Go, wildcats, go !!!

Svar: Haha, precis :D
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej