Fire or Tornado?

0kommentarer

 
Notes like these are everywhere in the school! It's kind of cool that they warn you about what to do if a tornado comes. That would never happen in Sweden.. but it's a bit scary too. 
This week has been nothing special, it's been nice :) Got a good score on my math test that I'm very happy about and I have a test and a essay till Friday in Inerdisc.. (Eng&History) Not so happy about that..
Next week is homecoming week! wiiiiiie, everyday they have a different dress-theme. Like monday is pyjamas-day, tuesday is would-you-be-my-friend-if (you dress randomly to see if your friends would still be your friends if you dressed like that) etc. That's gonna be so cool! :D then on Friday we, the cheerleaders, are doing the dance on the Peparaly (don't know how to spell that) I hope I don't mess up this time when the whole scool is watching!! At six or seven the Homecoming game starts, which we will probably lose... , and at nine is the dance with the theme cowboys..., why cowboys?? On a homecoming dance?? What? I'll do my best on that one but I don't have any cowboy things 
 
Btw: A peparaly is when the whole school gets together to get everybody really pepped up for the game. Last time we all went out to the football feild and the school band played some songs and the principal held a speech. 
 
xoxo

Kommentera

Publiceras ej