I don't give a shh, no one else can have ya

1kommentarer



Every day is a beautiful day 
Today school was a lot of fun! Study hall with Danielle and Payton = the best time of the day. Then in Spanish we had a vocab quiz. We were divided inte groups and then each of you had to say a letter in the word you were given. Ex if you word was paisaje (landscape) then I started with L and the next one said A etc. My group won HIHIHI! And the game was sooo intense. My heart was pounding.. and when I said the last letter in "una vez allí" I was like " I WITH AN ACCENT!!!!" and Mrs. Ploch was like yeah you won and everybody was screaming and giving eachother high-fives haha! 
Then in choir we did tounge-twisting exercises and Mr. Martin told me to write one in Swedish on the board so I wrote "sex laxar i en laxask" and Mr. Martion was like " soo let's not question why you wrote "sex" on the board.. " Im like " IT'S THE NR 6, nothing else.. " haha and everybody laughed. 
And the cheerleaders stayed after school again, fooling around! And we did the dance D: I messed but not to bad.. we will do it again in two weeks and then it better be good!! :) We lost the game again.. out football team are really bad.. 0 - 63 was the score... 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Din lilla Paula

16 Sep 2012 15:33

Älskar bilden fetttttttt mycket!! Sjukt snygg!! Tänker på dej mois :) puss!!<33

Svar: Du ja, Pauli!!! <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej