My first time to cheer at a game

1kommentarer


Today I cheered at the gaame!! :D I was so nervous before we started but it wasn't that bad. Nobody really cared about us haha, just the game! I messed up sometimes but it was my first time! Sadly Indianapolis were hit by a storm again and the game was cancelled in the end of second quater. 
The blond girl on the pictures and kind of looks like me is Hannah! She is a really good friend, helped me a lot with the cheers before the game today (she's cheering for JV but at homegames everybody cheers together). Many of the cheerleaders stayed after in school to practice and do some homework. 
Finally weekend too! School may be fun, but weekends are the best thing that exists. 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Pål plutt Paula :)

09 Sep 2012 18:13

Åh sötis!!! Du är så fin i din uniform :') du får visa alla moves du lärt dej näru kommer hem ;) även fast jag inte alltid kommenterar läser jag din blogg som en bibel!! Saknar dej Moa! Puss på dej<3

Svar: aww du är sötast Pauli! va glad ja blir att du läser min blogg :'') saknar dig oxåå! <3
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej