Remember 9/11

1kommentarer


Today in school all the TV-monitors showed pictures of the event, how the planes crashed in to the buildings. I stopped for a second just to look at them and it made me a bit sad :( It's not a funny sight. We also talked about what we were doing when it happend and in history class they asked how Sweden reacted and stuff. I don't remember... I was 7 years when it happened... But I do remember we held a minute of silence in school. 
In video class we made our own videos about LN, they had clips we could put together and add music etc. Then we had a competition. We saw all the videos we had made and voted for the best one AND MINE WON! I'm happpyyy!! :D That made my day, didn't think mine would win. 
We have now learned the whole dance in cheer now. Feels like I'm the only one that sucks.. It's is so fast :o and we are doing it on Friday??? They have talked about changing it to next Friday and I hope they do!!! Because then I have one more week to learn it, that would be awesome. 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Dick

12 Sep 2012 07:19

Heja gumman, är du bäst eller... !!?

Svar: Haha felt a bit awesomee!! :D
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej