Time is slipping away from us

0kommentarer

 
 
Hii, everybody! This is a picture from a few weeks ago before school started :) I think it's a bit funny, Daeul is like "what is she doing...?" 
So this weekend has been chill. Yesterday I went to the mall with Daeul and her friend Yong that goes to our school. She is also from South Korea so they can talk korean to eachother. cool :D I had a great time! And... I got a security guards number.... Yea.. I don't even know what to say... We were eating and he passed our table.  He looked at me and I smiled and then he smiled back. Nothing else.. Then when we were leaving we passed him and he started to talk to me like " how is your day" blablabla and then he was like "here is my number, text me. I think you are really cute!" I'm like............ "yea"........... 
Sooo, apart from that, it was really fun :) 
Today I havent done to much, Jazzmyne taught me the other part of the dance we are doing on Friday with the cheerleaders. Maybe. We might wait til next Friday, I think it's homecoming then :) Thats exciting!! and the dance is hard so I gotta practice
xoxo

Kommentera

Publiceras ej