Wedding rehearsal

1kommentarer



Today we were at a wedding rehearsal. To be honest, the rehearsal was a bit boring because I was starving and just wanted to eat. hehe, you know me. Hungry all the time..  And when we finally got the food it was wonderful! Pasta (which I love) with some meatballs mixture with tomato sauce, and sallad with a garlicdressing to die for! The for dessert we had this delicious cake (on the picture). The one that's waitning for something good never waits to long, as they say ;) 
I took three shots today too! :s they didn't hurt but now my arms are killing me.. wonder how it will be tomorrow morning! and school is going good :) I talked to my parents about this today: the school lunch is good, but it is the same every day... so I'm pretty boring of it now... 
 
I hope you are all having a super duper time in Sweden! 
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Anonym

01 Sep 2012 11:37

Kunde inte logga in på skype internet försvann :( men på mån :) är greg typ en präst ? :o

Svar: okej, vi satsar på måndag :D nee han viger bara folk :)
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej