Poff, poff!

1kommentarer

 
Today Hannah's cousin came over for a while! We did some real family bonding stuff haha. We shot guns :D Hannah was surprisingly good at it!! She hit all the cans. For me, it was a bit scary at first but I caught up fast. My ears hurt so bad, the guns were loud!! It was fun though. Then I also got to try to drive her cousins car. That.. went good as long as the rode was straight. But then when I was about to pull up on the driveway he had to pull the safety break because I was about to hit their mailbox... Can't wait to go back to Sweden and start driving! It was so fun and easier than I thought it would be. 
Going back to Indianapolis tomorrow. Ugh, and then school at Monday! Can't we just have two weeks of break? 

1 kommentarer

Dick

07 Apr 2013 22:47

Coola brudar skjuter ifrån skuffen, fräckt !!

Svar: De var kuul! :D
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej