SuperBowl

1kommentarer

 
Greg woke me up at 4 am this morning so I could go with him and drop Christopher off at the airport because he is going to Mexico for 2 week with his job! I know I just went there but I'd love to go back!! Like now.
Me and Greg stopped and had breakfast and then we went home and back to sleep. I sleept for a few hours and then I did some homework! 
Because we didn't really have time to celebrate my birthday this week, I'm kind of busy, we went out for dinner today. Don't remember where but it was good. When we came home again we watched the SuperBowl. The biggest fotball game of the year, it's HUGE here. The teames were the San Francisco 49ers against the Baltimore Ravens. Minerva wanted the 49ers to win and Greg cheered for Ravens, like me. Don't know why but they seemed good. They had a power outage after the half time after Beyonce's performance that took like a half an hour to fix but the Ravens won :D
xoxo

1 kommentarer

Dick

04 Feb 2013 09:10

Så sött !!
Små tossor, en jätteskål med chips o dipp, uppkrupen framför TVn, hur mysigt som helst ju =)

Svar: Haha ja, eller hur :D
Mois

Kommentera

Publiceras ej