Competition #1

0kommentarer

 
Hiiii! Yesterday was sooo much fun. One of the best day since I've been here. 
Emily, Sydney and Melissa spent the night over at my house. Our alarm went of at 4.15... yay, fun! We fixed our hair, ate a small breakfast and headed for the school. 5.30 the bus left. We were the first choir the perform at 9 am. It went really good, I'm proud of all of us. the last choir in our competition finished by noon and then they announced which made it to the finals. Sadly we were not one of thoose, but close! The finals took place at 7 pm and we decided to stay and support them. To kill time people played twister, cards, sleep, walk around doing nothing, but it was so fun! We watched some of the showes for the mixed choirs and they were awesome. The guys give it so much more power, or something. It's just awesome, wish we had ma mixed choir. We came back home again at 9 pm. It was a looong day. 
Now I have a bunch of homework and then I want to watch melodifestivalen if I have time. 
 
xoxo

Kommentera

Publiceras ej