Almost graduation time!

0kommentarer

 
 
 
 
Yesterday after the choir rehearsal I spent the day at Rachel's house! We went to the pool in her neighborhood because it was really hot outside! Then we just hung around her house and she gave me a best-friend necklace which was really sweet of her :D Then today we had our practice for the graduation on Sunday! Im in the first row :D with all the other choir people! It's because we are gonna have it easy to get on and off stage when we are performing the song. I like it, makes me feel special haha! Then Hannah came over and she finally got her license!!! I'M SO HAPPY FOR HER. <3 We took a ride to subway and then we just tanned. We made pancakes for dinner and they were yummi but Hannah had some trouble flipping the first one over! 
xoxo

Kommentera

Publiceras ej